falofb.blogg.se

Flat tire repair near bonita ca
Flat tire repair near bonita ca












flat tire repair near bonita ca

I thought my guys back in New England were good. These were the most ethical, customer-oriented car guys I've ever met.

flat tire repair near bonita ca

“If you ever need brake work done on your car, these are the guys to do it! They're the best! There's an expression in business" In the long run, its HOW you do business, not just how much business you do!". I was referred to this Tuffy Repair Service by a friend and now I will not hesitate to refer my friends and acquaintances to them as well. Upon completion of this repair Kris advised there would be no charge - for parts or labor!! These guys demonstrated the true meaning of exemplary customer service. I returned to Tuffy for diagnosis and it was determined that the repair would require disassembly of the same components as the A/C repair - another two days in the shop. After I got the car back I noticed that the heater would not work. Additonally, Kris reimbursed me for the extended car rental. Upon completion of the repair Kris held firm on the quoted price, even though the repair took much longer to complete. I had obtained a rental car for transportation during the repair and, because of a weekend, needed to extend the rental by three days. After two days in the shop it became clear that the job was much more involved than anticipated and it would take an additional two days to complete. “I recently took my '08 GMC Acadia to Tuffy Auto Service for A/C repair after diagnosis of a failed evaporator.














Flat tire repair near bonita ca